Feuerwehrausschuss Karlsbad

 

Holger Fuhr
Kommandant

Hirtenstr. 35
76307 Karlsbad

Telefon07202-937964   Telefax07202-399568
E-Mailh.fuhr@feuerwehr-karlsbad.de

Torsten Nitsch
Stv. Kommandant und Abteilungskommandant Sp.

Rathausplatz 6
76307 Karlsbad

Telefon07202 - 40292
E-Mailt.nitsch@feuerwehr-karlsbad.de

Benedikt Kleiner
Stv. Kommandant

In der Kail 2
76307 Karlsbad

E-Mailb.kleiner@feuerwehr-karlsbad.de

Martin Bonavia
Jugendwart

Badstr. 13
76307 Karlsbad

E-Mailm.bonavia@feuerwehr-karlsbad.de

Gunnar Goerke
Abteilungskommandant La.

Hauptstr. 52/2
76307 Karlsbad

Telefon07202/6612
E-Mailg.goerke@feuerwehr-karlsbad.de

Nils Roth
1. Stv. Abteilungskommandant La.

Friedhofstr. 1
76307 Karlsbad

Telefon07202 / 70 90 87
E-Mailn.roth@feuerwehr-karlsbad.de

Peter Zimmermann
2. Stv. Abteilungskommandant La.

In der Striet 3
76307 Karlsbad

Telefon07202 / 40 14 3
E-Mailp.zimmermann@feuerwehr-karlsbad.de

Steffen Dannewitz
Abteilungskommandant Itt.

Grossmüllergasse 3
76307 Karlsbad

Telefon07248/2008774
E-Mails.dannewitz@feuerwehr-karlsbad.de

Michael Christoph
Stv. Abteilungskommandant Itt.

Feldbergstraße 12/1
76307 Karlsbad

Telefon07248 / 927722
E-Mailm.christoph@feuerwehr-karlsbad.de

Frank Trunz
Abteilungskommandant Au.

Rosenweg 1
76307 Karlsbad

Telefon07202/ 1339
E-Mailf.trunz@feuerwehr-karlsbad.de

Pascal Bodemer
Stv. Abteilungskommandant Au.

Remchinger Straße 56
76307 Karlsbad

Telefon07202 / 9428842
E-Mailp.bodemer@feuerwehr-karlsbad.de

Jochen Wildenmann
Abteilungskommandant Mu.

Lindenstraße 16/1
76307 Karlsbad

Telefon07202 / 936834
E-Mailj.wildenmann@feuerwehr-karlsbad.de

Torsten Ries
Stv. Abteilungskommandant Mu.

Bockstalstraße 14
76307 Karlsbad

Telefon07202 / 924650
E-Mailt.ries@feuerwehr-karlsbad.de

Andreas Hocewar
Stv. Abteilungskommandant Sp.

Renchstraße
76307 Karlsbad

E-Maila.hocewar@feuerwehr-karlsbad.de